Maysville Local School District would like to congratulate two of our very own educators, Trina Reed and Katie Hess, who have been named the 2024 Outstanding Educators by the Zanesville Daybreak Rotary.

Trina and Katie's dedication, passion, and innovation in education have not only impacted our school community but have also earned them well-deserved recognition on a broader scale. Their commitment to excellence shows through in everything they do, inspiring both students and colleagues alike.

Congratulations Trina and Katie! 🍎

Proud to be a panther. #PantherPride